Welcome to the City of Watervliet NY

People

We are building an email directory of residents of Watervliet. If you would like your email address to be included, please Add Your Email now.

A

Armlin, Bobbe Jo - barmlin@tfgarnerlaw.com
Asghar, Sayed Ali - sayedkd@yahoo.com

B

Batto, Sharon - sharonbatto2@aol.com
Bishop, David - dbishop452@gmail.com
Bostick, Julius - julibost@vlietschools.org

C

Calhoun, Barbara - Calhounb9161@netzero.com
Coons, Donnette - dcoons@mail.nysed.gov

D

Diamond, Giovina (Waldo) - gsd72257@gmail.com
Dill, Marcia - mmdill@nycap.rr.com
Donovan, Linda B. - lindabdonovan@gmail.com

E

Ellis, Scott - benchfisk@aol.com

F

Falaro, Pat Jr - pfalarojr@nycap.rr.com

G

H

I

J

Jeffress, Donna M - blessedfavored08@gmail.com
Jimenez, Freddy - Freddy_jimenez-h@hotmail.com

K

Kelly, Elizabeth Anne - bettyanne313@hotmail.com

L

Lampron, Thomas - talampron@gmail.com
Laupheimer, Luke - makhai@gmail.com
Littlejohn, Elinore - littlejohnelinore@yahoo.com

M

Majer, Kathy - kathy_m87@yahoo.com
McBain, Maureen (Burke) - maureenmc2010@hotmail.com
McGonigle-Manfro, Carol - Cam8007@aol.com
Messina, Carol - ariasblessing@live.com
Murray, Maureen A. (Glynn) - mamurr_2000@yahoo.com

N

O

P

Patricelli, Charles V. - cpatrice@nycap.rr.com
Pluviose, Emmanuel - emmanuelpluviose@yahoo.com

Q

R

Ross, Sharon - sharbear0421@yahoo.com

S

Sashi Kumar Manikandan - sashikumarbecse@gmail.com
Shellenberger, Jeffrey - jshell216@gmail.com
Smythe, Cathy - csmythe40@hotmail.com
Storms-Reed, Diana - mickeysgirl518@aol.com

T

Tallman, Donna (Walsh) - muttzosmom@gmail.com
Thomas, Martha - martha5868@gmail.com
Thurman, Bill - bill.thurman44@gmail.com

U

V

W-X-Y-Z

Webber, Cheryle - cherylem29@aol.com
Withkowski, Mark - m.withkowski@gmail.com